What would you choose?

Last weekend I participated at Scott Kelby’s Worldwide photowalk. I cannot choose what picture to send in. Would you please help me?

I just want your honest opinion on what picture you would choose. I have only four pictures, so I will not take up up much of your time.

Would you do for the animal- or the architectural-approach?

_DSC9899

I like this picture because of the color reflecting in the water and the balance between the color and the bird.

_DSC9662

This picture shows a David vs Goliat-like scene between a father and his puppy.

jocoon-9874

This picture is all about color. I like the shift from the warm red to the colder blue.

jocoon-9880

This picture is about lines.

Leave a Reply

