Who am I?

I am a swede living in Norway, which is much like an american living in Canada. More snow, less people.

I am also an aspiring photographer. Some days I almost feel like I am a photographer. Most days I just feel like I am messing things up.

I am also a dad and husband. Some days I feel like I mess that up too.

I am  a Nikon-shooter, but that is not a religion. It just happens that it was a Nikon camera that I picked up, and I stayed with it. I am happy with it too.

I am also (and this is bragging I know) a three-time winner og the local Scott Kelby’s World Wide Photo Walk. Once in New York, twice in Oslo. One time I was also picked out as one of the 11 best that year (worldwide).

I am also working.

Leave a Reply

